How do I block or report a user?

Blocking a user means that user can no longer contact you, view your profile/items, and you won’t see their items on your feed.

To block a user click on their profile and select the ‘3 dot’ icon in the top right of their profile and select ‘Block’

To report a user to us click on their profile and select the ‘3 dot’ icon in the top right of their profile and select ‘Report’ and provide a reason why. We will then look into that user and take appropriate action.